You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typewriters: The Ultimate Writing Machines

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I immediately thought of California Typewriter when I started reading this, cos I saw the trailer a couple days back. But since you embedded it at the end your post, lemme give you another one I watched just today:

Yeah, who knew typewriters aren't that boring after all. Turns out you can get into real trouble using them. You can become a veritable action hero!

Sort:  

Cool - that's going to the top of my watch list. Points for a first generation IBM Selectric typewriter with the narrow carriage, and in white, no less!

But damn, I can't seem to find the movie anywhere. And that trailer only has 26 views?!?!?

Points for a first generation IBM Selectric typewriter with the narrow carriage, and in white, no less!

😄 👍

Yeah couldn't find it either. Sad emoji...

Maybe in the future, since the trailer went up on IMDb only yesterday, maybe they're planning a re-release or something.

Or maybe I should search by the French title, and then look for separate English subs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40