some nice love for all that need it

in #writing8 years ago

Will be there for you

Like looking forward makes you nervous,
And at your back makes you cry ,
Look aside because I am
I will always be there for you

Dream

I dream when I see you
I dream if you touch me
I dream when I hear you say
you stay with me
I'm all for you
I dream when you kiss me
if you body is mine

What does love

Love , what does it mean?
It's your own piece of happiness .

With someone you feel very special ,
that person has it all.
Your life , your love, your happiness and purpose,
The reason , your partner, your friend and feel.
Your thoughts , your dreams, your imagination and much more .
The one that matters again.
You're the reason for this poem.
The one I always give in to ..

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Congratulations @alex40nl! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alex40nl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34