Sort:  

😂 @aiyumi .. I wish he could win something..at least he'd found a community that will appreciate his work 😊 don't think too much, find someone with exceptional creativity and post your entry, I will support you with my full vp😉

Thanks a lot,you are very nice.I always get inspired to keep up writing just because of the people like you.

You are welcome @philipkavan😉 you can join the contest too.. you'll meet many people like me in the community

How to join? and thanks for replying.

Read the first link on my post and follow the rules, read through the link that post and create a post like I did, include the link to your post on the comment section of the link.. that's simple and then if you are in discord, you can join the channel too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83