Between Mist, Free writing

in #writing5 years ago


IMAGE

Attentive, with eyes open.
willing to face anyone
I don't want war, but I'm ready,
I don't want to die of carelessness.

Jungle inside and in the mist
I unwrap myself stealthily,
I'm not the only ferocious one on this road,
Maybe they're stronger than me.

This is a short exercise to practice literature and drain a little the feeling and thought that you carry and / or have in the moment, is like writing a personal diary but in public view.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

ADELJ.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75