You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramble, too depressed to be coherant

in #writing7 years ago

Resteemed and upvoted by the MAP-AAKOM community.

I learnt a long time ago that home is not a place but a state of mind. It can also be a place, but that requires the state of mind to recognise it.

I also tend not to watch (or read) too much entertainment - I prefer reading things that seem relevant to whatever the current psychic-puzzle is :-)

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess that would be smarter, for me not to dream and get lost in different worlds. But I create stories and stories call on me. I see so many options in them. TV might be created just to numb and dumb us down but there are some good stuff out there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69