You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Hostel's kitchen

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Oh this is a good game! Is it complete the sentence?

One of my...

favourite things to do is chat up the hot back-packers over a game of beer pong and take money from the guys over a few games of poker.

Close? :D

Edit: Either you finished the post or it didn't load properly the first time :)

Good to hear you are keeping busy man, and yes, I am astounded you are up before noon!

Sort:  

That would be a good game, to make a post and let other people finish some of the sentences. We should start such a trend brother haha

I finished the post but somehow busy saved a previous draft and when I clicked post, it went out half of it only :( but no biggie, I was able to remember some of the things I wrote (cons of freewriting all the time, can't do it twice about the same subject, the subject drains out)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94