Writing in Coffee Shop is Fun

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

As a coffee lover, I always love to visit the coffee shop that can provide me the easiness and comfort space to learn writing as well as being a good spot to have some talks. In this case, the coffee shop must be selective throughout its service and the inside look. Don't put me in the wrong side, the coffee shop is an awesome place to hang out, a place where the whole coffee part is found. Being in a coffee is like being in the coziest place in this world. There is no such other places that can give me warm welcome with the smell that spread through every corner.

Soon I sensed the aroma, the addicting happiness and comfort emerged from this magnificent fluid. The steady arouse and happily movement that erupts from a tiny too much caffeine and turns me into a good mood. That is one of the reasons I love coffee and I think I made a good choice to be in the coffee shop, sitting on the chair, searching the perfect idea while looking at my computer screen. I know... I know, you are going to say, I am wasting time in the coffee shop and mentally blocking everybody from my peripheric while typing letter per letter at the same time.

In any coffee shop, the noise is surely unavoidable and there are some people intentionally make the weird noise, and that was not a really serious problem to me. I can handle, and focus on my work. I get used to sitting around the noise, and they did not affect me at all. Writing in the coffee shop is no longer seen as the odd activity because so many other people are doing the same thing. If I can see, from coffee shop emerge the masterpiece. No wonder, why coffee shop is the second stop of learning almost anything, here I can learn how to blend with the different characters of people. We all know our work habit can be subjected to social observation that is therefore seen as productive or simply convince myself to learn writing the issues that I mostly find in the coffee shop.

IMG-20180310-WA0032.jpg

I go to coffee shop very frequently, so I can call it as my workspace, even it is not whole part but at least I have a place to sit and place my laptop on the table. Perhaps, for the general community, it should always be referred to collectively share the workspace, while in the coffee shop you can own your space to work. Just like many young people in Aceh, they preferred to sit in the coffee shop to produce the creative work and it confirms that coffee shop is a more comfortable place to learn writing and other associate knowledge. It is, as I am learning, the coffee shop has shown its influence on my work.

IMG-20180310-WA0036.jpg

I guess many writers love to work at the coffee shop, especially the amateur writers who feel the need to be acknowledged and think that we are not real writers so we need other people see us writing. I refuse to accept to people who said that sitting in the coffee shop is not doing something but I can tell you many productive people has engaged in some activity to look busy with their creative work in the coffee shop. I mostly spend around 4 hours or less to do anything useful in a coffee shop, during in this space, I use my time to learn about writing and anything that can enhance my capacity and for me writing in coffee shop is always fun!

U5dtbQKKmfKuqu7QB1uxntFotPFr9Dq_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

tepat sekali bang @abduhawab, dan kali ini saya merasakan rindu meetup. teringat saat menikmati kopi bersama di bumi coffe takengon dan berharap itu akan terulang kembali. kapan bisa ngopi bersama bang ?, sambil mencari beberapa perkembangan baru dan tambahan motivasi tentang steemit.

boleh @pojan. tinggal ping,heheh

Karena saya juga lagi ke asikan ngopi serta ngobrol dan tukar pikiran, akhirnya saya ketinggalan waktu satu jam, untuk menikmati kopi bersama bapak, bicara kopi dan kedainya, sama juga seperti suami dan istri, satu sama lainnya eggak mau dipisahkan terimakasih pak @abduhawab saya tidak bisa larut dalam post bapak di awal - awal menit, saya ijin resteem aja pak

Kemana mana tetap ngopi....

IMG_20180323_144402.jpg

yep, betul sekali

Nikmat rasanya kopi...tapi syg saya bukan pencinta kopi..😊😊😊😊

hehe...betul, oo tidak masalah. yang penting ada sajian yang mendorong kreatifitas kita.

Beutoi that bang @abduhawab
Kedai kopi terkadang memberikan banyak inspirasi untuk membuat sebuah tulisan, apalagi dengan muncul nya bumbu penyedap seperti suara kebisingan, aroma kopi dan lirikan dari pengunjung lain membuat tulisan yang semula 3 paragraf bisa jadi bertambah.
Tp jika ada roti sele, kenikmatan duduk di kedai kopi makin nikmat..hehe

hehe...betul sekali, pasangan nikmat dengan roti sele...thanks bang

tapi di tempat lon bang khen, le anek muda di warkop, hanya untuk meen game seperti mobile legend dan mendengarkan video di youtube.

Kedai kopi memang tempat paling asyik buat kita yang doyan ngopi, saya juga lebih banyak menghabiskan waktu duduk di kedai kopi, disitu saya bisa ngumpul dengan teman-teman dari berbagai kalangan, bermain steemit pun jadi tambah seru dengan segelas kopi hangat yang setia menemani diatas meja.
Selamat ngopi bng @abduhawab, pahit ataupun manis

Kedai kopi bisa menjadi ajang tmpat bersilaturrahmi.. dan mencari persaudaraan..
Di kedai kopi kebiasaan kita aceh biasa menghabiskan waktu dengan aktfitas masing-masing..
1523376230830-742470157.jpg

tepat sekali, mari ngopi mari nulis

setuju brother

Hahahaha.. ia.. kopi {ketika otak perlu inspirasi} jadi untuk menulis sangat cocok

tepat sekali bang @abduwahab,banyak ide dan inspirasi yang keluar dari secangkir kopi, saya sendiri pecinta kopi dan sy bisa merasakan itu. terima kasih bang salam sejahtera.

makanya ada istilah "kopi adalah inspirasi". terima kasih @riezaldi

Kedai kopi seperti kantor kedua kita dalam bekerja, sekali-kali kekedai kopi tempat kita lah @abduhawab, walaupun penyajian dan layanannya tidak sama dengan ditempat biasa pak abduwahab. Tapi soal rasa kopinya dijamin bikin ketagihan.sukses selalu buat @abduhawab

yep betul, kopi pendorong untuk mencipta karya. terima kasih @musliwadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55