You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Mystery] Revenge of the ants

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

wonderful story, the poor dog that was taken good care by a woman. She treated like her own dog. If I may say, she is dog lover who know what should be done. Indeed, the dog caused a problem in neighboorhood, she still did some effort to make the dog calm. Because of age the dog must endure the Vocal cord nodules are benign (noncancerous) growths on both vocal cords that are caused by vocal abuse. Poor dog. But the ants is mysterious insect that disturb her comfort. Spider man throw ants, how bad he is 😉 No way, his contract was still undergone by the marvel. Sorry if my conclusion of your story does not make you satisfied. Thank for sharing the mysterious story @sochul

Sort:  

@ abduhawab My bro
I found that you really read and commented on my post.
I am genuinely pleased with this.
You read the story of my acquaintance so hard and gave a comment
I would like to express my appreciation by voting on your comment.

I hope your day is wonderful.

Thank you very much for your appreciation @sochul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70