[Mystery] Revenge of the ants

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

DQmdFy7WX22HnyMVHherqmozF3gpz5g5WSjKFcXB3oYbYTR.png


The story that appears from now on is the story of person who is quite familiar with me.
I'd like to answer the mystery.

The story begins like this.
A friend who lived alone raised a friend dog and went out for a few hours.
And when she arrived at the apartment ...

'Let's just keep it quiet or throw it away'
'Why do you raise a dog in a living apartment and hurt people around you?'

The text of this phrase is attached to the front page.
On that day, she found out about dog Vocal fold nodule at an animal clinic.
But the puppy is now old and can not be operated.

So she tried to find out which residents were most uncomfortable.
Visited all but none of them.
She finally asked the apartment guard, but he can not tell her.

In the end, you turned the following phrase into an apartment

Apology about dog noise

First, I apologize for the inconvenience caused by my dog.
I did not intend to, but I sincerely apologize if you felt uncomfortable with my dog.

I have done so much to prevent dogs from barking.
I also considered the operation of 'Vocal fold nodule' of my dogs and got consultation at veterinary clinic.
But the dog was rejected because he was old.
(The dog is 14 years old, so he said it would be difficult to handle the operation of the Vocal fold nodule)

In a situation where I can not solve it physically,
When family members enter stop the dog's mouth
When going out family confinement in a dog room

I tried my best to do my best at home.
However, I could not stop the sound of a leaping dog.

I can not give up my family dogs, so I would like to ask some of you for your understanding.

Our dog barks when the following situation arises.

° When he felt a sound in the door
° When he feels that a person is approaching the house

Therefore, please refrain from moving back and forth at the door.

Even in our home, we will pay more attention to avoid noise as much as possible when there are courier or visitors.

I'm really sorry.
Thank you for reading the long article.

And she went for a walk with her dog in the back mountain for a walk.
After a couple of hours,
she went back to house and turned back on the porch.
She was so surprised by the scene saw, and sat down on the spot.

The house was covered with winged ants.
She was embarrassed by the inside of the interior, which was all covered in white because of the ants.

And she was fighting an ant until 4:00 am that day.

Of course she went to the guard
Heard that the ants came through the screen through the wind.
For reference, the house of the owner is the 22nd floor!
But the next day she asked the upstairs and downstairs residents about the emergence of ants..
Only the answer that they did not see all the ants

So where did all the ants that covered the whole house come from?

By the way..
When she was talking to a vet at a hospital.
Due to the inter-floor noise of the apartment
Sometimes threw a lot of cockroaches into another house through the roof of an apartment.

Indeed..
What was the identity of the thousands of ants that appeared in her household?

The arrival of the ants who flocked to the 22-storey heights?
Spider-Man's Throwing Ants?

She is still trembling with fear.
I hope Spider-Man is not the only actor.
If it's retaliation ...
Is it too bad, right?

There is no physical evidence.
It's a very mysterious situation.


follow me!

Sort:  

wonderful story, the poor dog that was taken good care by a woman. She treated like her own dog. If I may say, she is dog lover who know what should be done. Indeed, the dog caused a problem in neighboorhood, she still did some effort to make the dog calm. Because of age the dog must endure the Vocal cord nodules are benign (noncancerous) growths on both vocal cords that are caused by vocal abuse. Poor dog. But the ants is mysterious insect that disturb her comfort. Spider man throw ants, how bad he is 😉 No way, his contract was still undergone by the marvel. Sorry if my conclusion of your story does not make you satisfied. Thank for sharing the mysterious story @sochul

@ abduhawab My bro
I found that you really read and commented on my post.
I am genuinely pleased with this.
You read the story of my acquaintance so hard and gave a comment
I would like to express my appreciation by voting on your comment.

I hope your day is wonderful.

Thank you very much for your appreciation @sochul

Nice follow me picture!

Thanks @bcloud!

very good story👍👍👍

Thanks for your comment bro :-)

Great story thanks to share

Thanks @lkvashistha62 bro
Hour comment for my posting gave me powerful strength :-)

직접 영어로 쓰시는 것 같습니다만!! 저도 언젠가 2개국어로 쓸수 있으면 참 좋겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

헤헤 @forhappywomen님 구글이 98% 일해주는거죠~
저는 주어 틀리고 표현 이상한 것들만 다듬을뿐 ^^
것도 많이 이상할테지만 외쿡분들이 봐주시는게 감사하죠 ㅎㅎ

한번 올려보시기 시작하심 나름 도움되실겁니다~

Wow this is quite a story :) Interesting!

I appreciate the effort you put into this.

Talk soon.

@enazwahsdarb Thank you for finding my blog.
Your comment is a great force for me.
I hope your day will be a wonderful day.

Everyday is a fantastic day thank you :) It's only my pleasure. I am glad you appreciate it.

We should engage in each other's content more. I gave you a follow. Talk soon.

I follow you ^^

Thanks! :) Talk soon. See you around. Maybe in my comments section too!

Can you help me friend, I am new in steemit please help him. 😊😉

Congratulations on steemit start.
And..
For now, I recommend you to post daily first.
If you do not stop, there will always be results.

a very interesting story @sochul

Hello @sochul my friend
Cerita nya menarik kawan
Jadi sangat misterius dari mana semut itu berasal

Dan bagaimana kondisi anjing itu sekarang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86