Woman, Garden and Cry - Micro story.

in #writinf6 years ago (edited)

Woman, Garden and Cry - Micro story.

IMG_20180802_135502_edit.png

RELATO

Selected words: Woman, Garden and Cry

Today I woke up wondering, today I want to live again the joy of sharing with you woman.

Perhaps it will be possible to walk by our hands through the garden that you used to decorate with your beauty?. An instant, just an instant I want to remember my life with you.

I want to live dreaming that you return in my arms, or every moment remember your resplendent face lighting my eyes. but I've only managed to be awake to mourn your departure.

This is a small literary exercise, to write stories using few words. An initiative of @reinaldoverdu and that I have begun to use, in the same way, I invite you to promote good literature. As they practice and write more, it will be easier to do so.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendation, please leave it with a comment

** This has been all at the moment.**

Thank you very much for your attention

Sort:  

Nice post ! You got 14.33% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76