Document Z Registration - A Zombie Survival Contest. - EXAMPLE

in #writersedge7 years ago

Document Z Registration - A Zombie Survival Contest. - EXAMPLE

Introduce yourself



My name is Zak Ludick @zakludick, I work a daytime job in the HVAC industry in Cape Town, South Africa. I joined Steemit not too long ago as I have been introduced by my friend, @Sigrfolkr . Fiction writing and especially Worldbuilding is my passion. My other interest include: Nearly all music, good fantasy art, tabletop wargames, airsoft and my children Meren and Aime.

What level is my writing?


I have been writing fiction since the age of 14. It was not very good to start, but if you stick with something long enough then you can become good at it. In my case, especially on the Worldbuilding frontier I became downright obsessive about it and I hope that this will translate to me being likened to any one of my many Worldbuilding role models.

What Zombie movies/books/series do I enjoy?



Pretty much all of it! When Dan’s contest came up I needed to have a look at it because it is a genre that never dies! Haha!
But seriously, everything from Dawn of the Dead to iZombie in movies and games like Resident Evil and House of the Dead have been an influence of mine throughout my life.

MAIN LOGO white.png

Sort:  

Thanks for example😊😊😊

Pleasure. Happy to have you on board.

Thank you for the example..sir...practically i wasn't clear about the whole contest

Hi Aidee. Please make your own registration post soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70