Document Z registration - A Zombie Survival Contest.

in #writersedge6 years ago (edited)


Introduce yourself:

Hi all I'm not one to really talk about myself but I can and will tell a few details about myself ;) I'm an Australian, a uni student and an all around awesome bloke in my very humble opinion :) I study Business atm tho I was taking a History and Politics BA before changing over. Nowadays I spend most my hours desperately learning how to write game design documents while assembling a team to make a crypto game :)

What level is my writing?

I'm definitely not a professional writer! I'd say I'm firmly an amateur, my experience with writing is mostly in fanfiction and report writing for uni.

What Zombie movies/books/series do I enjoy?

I'll be honest, I've turned into a bit of a snob nowadays, I used to enjoy Romero's works but nowadays... there's really only 28 days later that could speak for my heart, I suppose it's a part of my desire to find some more reason to the whole concept of a zombie apocalypse and becoming more drawn to the 28 day's later school of zombies than the less terrifying and slower zombies. Having taken part in Zed town in Sydney I will also state that running zombies would end 99% of humanity in the first few hours ;)

Sort:  

Very nice! Thank you for your interest in Document Z!

Check you wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72