Document Z Registration- A Zombie Survival ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #writersedge6 years ago (edited)

The name I submit for you here is Fracas Grimm. It may seem apparent to sum but allow me to say that it is not my government/ christian name. I am a man of many complex thoughts and emotions yet there are basic and ancient feelings inside of me. I fight with way the world chooses to judge and condemn us while those in power gloat in their success of doing far worse. I fight to expose those ancient entities which lurk in the shadow like a hidden predator awaiting its prey. These dark forces gain power from striking from the darkness. Their very existence depends upon the blind faith that they do not exist. So far they have remained mostly unnoticed . A few have dared to stand against mightier foes, fewer have won.

I have been a writer ever since 2nd grade. Me a few classmates had a series called Devils Island we all wrote separately but intertwined ourselves and plots. I have chosen many other media to try and express my creative mind. I have recently found inspiration to write once again since becoming a Steemit member. I look forward to challenging myself as well as reading others entries in this upcoming writer challenge.

I was born in 1980 so I have been able to access the finest of horror movie, books and video games. One of my favorite movie series when I was much younger was NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD. I have taken in uncountable other versions of this universe from Romero's original to the most recent THE WALKING DEAD T.V. series.

RESPECT

Sort:  

Nice intro Grimm. You are registered!

Much RESPECT to you! Thanks for the register!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73