DOCUMENT Z REGISTRATION- A ZOMBIE SURVIVAL CONTEST

in #writersedge6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCING MYSELF
Hello everyone, my name is Idorenyin Davies, a Nigerian by birth and was born and raised here, am a fresh college graduate, ready and set to explore what the world and universe has to offer to me, am an adventurer and i like trying out new things, love's travelling and cooking is a hobby too😋, yeaa i love food but mostly do snacks at nights ( and yes alright you can call me a nightsnacker), i joined steemit through a friend @xpressng, she practically had to preach it as a sermon, which i was still so skeptical about joining, i had to give it a try and the experience has been awesome so far.

WHAT LEVEL IS MY WRITTING
Am a freelance article writter and do a whole lot of research work,would say am a newbie when it comes to fiction, am just learning and i know that whatever we put our time and strength to do will be successful.

WHAT ZOMBIE MOVIES/BOOKS/SERIES DO I ENJOY?
Well, would say you had me here, i enjoy watching horror movies, especially at night😃 but will always keep my pillow beside me so i can curl up and scream into it(lol). I have seen a handful of zombie movies but have not actually done the books, but will try them out wjen i have a spare time. I enjoy "Dead Snow", "Burying the Ex",Zombie Wars:Battle of the bone" "Resident Evil"-am kin to this one sort of, and enjoys Alice(Milla Jovovich) as a character.U5drYZTL4cg6sBVUB4YTJkWDvmkXRZD_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your registration!

Check your wallet!

Thank you @writers-edge, for the aopportunity.

Great stuff. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62