Document Z Registration - A Zombie Survival Contest

in #writersedge6 years ago (edited)

Hai guys I am Abhishek Rawat (@abhishekrawat) from India....I am a management student. I am active in various sports like chess, boxing, swimming, volleyball etc. I and state level champion in Chess and Swimming and national level champion in Boxing.

image

What level is my writing –

Well i am not a professitional writer, but I am not bad in it either. I have good experience in writing because I used to write a lot of horror stories in my school days.

What Zombie movies/books/series do I enjoy? -

Oh yeah...I love science fiction, post apocalyptic TV series and movies...especially one which has flesh eating Zombies it it. My favourite Zombie series is The Walking Dead but I do love all Zombie TV series and movies. Here's the list .
** Zombie Tv Series –**

  • The Walking Dead
  • Fear The Walking Dead
  • Z nation
  • I zombie (don't like it that much)

** Zombie Movies –**

  • Resident Evil (Complete Series)
  • dawn of the Dead
  • Shawn of the Dead
  • Cooties
  • Dead Rising
  • Dead Rising 2
  • Land of Dead
  • Zombie Land
    Etc...
    Thriller – I like thriller Zombies most, they have super stamina, speed, strength, can climp anything and they can make anyone do Sh!t in their pants.
    Shambled – Drunk Zombie.
    Walker – Slow, weak and ugly.
    crawler – basically Walkers with no or injured legs who can't walk anymore, just crawl baby crawl.
    Spitter – yuck, spitting, that's disgusting and dangerous because spitters don't just spit. They spit acid, so keep your distance.
    Giant/BigZ/Dozer – Giants have many names, but all the names says only one thing....just hold your pants and run.
    Runner – Runner are basically msrsthin runner or just health conscious.
    ** There are many more Type of Zombies but let's not make this introduction post weird, so that's all ...see ya....Happy Hunting**

image


# just skip the resteem part :P
Sort:  

Hi @abhishekrawat. Thank you for your registration post. Please change the "ducoments" tag to "documentz".

Also add in the Document Z logo as per the example if you don't mind. :)

Cool! thanks for signing up!

Yoo do you play any zombie video games too?

Yes i do and used to do. I completed dead rising series , resident evil series , state of decay, dead island and reptite , almost every single game, and i did completed all horror games , i love COD zombies expecially exo zombies...but i am inactive since last year because of studies :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68