You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to all of you. I'm Carl from the Netherlands.

in #writer7 years ago

Sup! Your account was recently created so welcome aboard. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. There's a lot I have to learn here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52