Was walking down the street, eyes suddenly fell

in #writer6 years ago

_20180702_015957.JPG

1 pm Ten dollar glossy notadekhalama there
is no money into the hands of people neitai
nilamatakara 1 pm on a beautiful handwriting.
i love you srabon ,, i love you so
much
And give a number with a number.
Understand that the girl
loves the boy named
Sraban. Her love is about 10 rupees in God's kingdom. His love
to reach out to the sons of Shravan
wanted, but luckily for me it
came, the name of the boy's forehead Shravan puralo, but
came to me while reading the sadbabyabahara
will.
For the first time, the forehead is opened. So
I saved the naphara
as sraboni .
The audible auditory auditory Then
I bought one Ravi card with anataka .
Then at 1:00 pm, I
gave a call to the number of Sraboni in my secret Ravi border.
Because the feelings of girls increases in the night, if
my emotions are also felt in the emotion.
Moreover, girls
can not bounce at night, so it is time consuming .
.......
Call for the first time Dukolo, ring ring, and
my heartbeat is growing
. But for the first time the ring was gone, but did not take it.
So I got a little disappointed
. After ringing the ring, the call took hold,
then a girl's voice 'Hello'.
(After listening to the
voice I became. So beautiful sweet voice)
. "Hello Srabani says" (I)
Oh, who are you? Why are you calling this night?
(I thought that I became
a survivor
, kept the name as sarabony , so it happened)
I said, what is your voice (I)
? I do not know anyone in the name of Sari Bhai
(girl)
. Oh, actually you are
writing Albuye Sraban on 1/10/10 notes and giving your
number below
. In the process, it is coming to me now. (I)
~ oh my god! It is not possible , I did
not write any such money . Any girl named Hari writes.
~ I do not know, the money is written on the money
.
~ Please tear off the brother's money.
If not, let me smile a little.
~ You are like my older brother.
(I came to love shawl and became my brother
But I thought that now the love
starts with brother ),
but I can
give something in return . (I),
~ What do you want in exchange for 10 rupees?
~ It's not just 10 rupees now. With
you you have your number.
~ What do you want now?
Nothing more
~ Money, whatever you want, give
it to you .
What would you like?
~ Hmm.
Thinking. (No further word comes from that side).
Hey no need to be frightened
. I do not want to get grain, money, money.
What do you want?
Just Facebook Friend. Here I will fix it.
(Amata settles .)
........
~ Kih,
~ Nothing. I would give Riku but maybe you
Junker sent to jail.
~ Ahaha, what is the name of ID? Shakib Khan.
~ Ore Bubba, Hero Shakib Khan or not.
~ What are the words and what are the words of the leopstik Khan.
~ Hihhai, what is the name of the whole ID?
~ Shakib Khan (Under Matriculation)
~ Kih, your home is Kushtia ??
~ G,
~ do you go to the government college?
~ Alayah, you know everything about me
.
~ Aareh Harmi I am your girlfriend.
~ Kihh you?
~ Bo, Bo You birate the night the girls
disatarba karisaami thought I could, but I like the
boy she entered this karesabasamaya sadaside
bhabedara I're in college, you reveal all kukrtti
shall.
~ Do not do this, my friend
Damn it. I need to chew.
Then after the beating, the line was cut.
Then I went to the call history. I saw the call of srabony
(f), and
saved the number of sahan's message with sraboni. (i) In
place of the number.
...............
Why did I get the money for the salaried. And I went to call
. Then if
you go to college for the incident then think
about how you will finish the ceremony; I read.

Break Down.jpg

image (2).png

Sort:  

pm Ten dollar glossy notadekhalama there
is no money into the hands of people neitai

much
And give a number with a number.
Understand that the girl
loves the boy named

nilamatakara 1 pm on a beautiful handwriting.
i love you srabon ,, i love you so

Sraban. Her love is about 10 rupees in God's kingdom. His love
to reach out to the sons of Shravan

In fact, the hailapraimarira
hedamastara, hedamastara high school
, and the principal of the college was
the same father and son ...

wanted, but luckily for me it
came, the name of the boy's forehead Shravan puralo, but
came to me while reading the

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @hridoyrockstar. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

sadbabyabahara
will.
For the first time, the forehead is opened. So
I saved the naphara

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @hridoyrockstar!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

I'm standing in the corner ....
Holding my ears is
not something new to me. From that primary

Call for the first time Dukolo, ring ring, and
my heartbeat is growing
. But for the first time the ring was gone, but did not take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48