You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trudging Through The Sludge

in #wring6 years ago

Thank-you Philip for the kind words and the constructive criticism. I will take note of my long-winded paragraphs from now on. This book "On Writing" sounds like a good read, perhaps I will look it up. I am thinking about writing every day as practice. Similar to playing a video game or learning any new skill we only get better when we practice. This 30 day challenge is an experiment and I am looking forward to seeing my progress. I did not realize how hard it would be to stay motivated. Joining a few writing groups might help with this. I am very interested.

Sort:  

I can send you the link to some writing groups in discord.My username is the same in discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48