You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls Hate Wrestling [013]

in #wrestling7 years ago

We are looking forward to the Universal Title match as well as the Cena-Reigns match. No Mercy feels Important.

We feel Braun Strowman and Roman Reigns are the future of this business. WWE needs to pull the trigger on both of them right now, launch them to the moon with wins in their respective matches.

Sort:  

It took Braun putting Brock through two tables for him to get over with me. I love jabroman, but creative keeps burying him deeper and deeper so I think he needs to destroy Cena, somehow, in some way that the crowd doesn't boo him for 5 minutes straight.
For as disinterested as I have been due to my mental health, I think No Mercy ia gunna get me pumped again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26