New Video: 25 Single Legs in 3 minutes

in #wrestling6 years ago (edited)

Heeeeyyyyy, I just put my first wrestling instructional up!

Truly, less of an instructional and more of a reference for those wanting to organize how they think about single leg finishes.

Enjoy!

Get in here!:

*Instagram

*My first BJJ technique video

*Introducing myself with my face and things

Sort:  

wow that cork screw is nasty eheheh nice video!!! So many different varieties!

Thank you @evecab! Hope you'll be sharing some of your technique soon!

This is awesome. Thanks for the video! I like working on my takedowns. There's alot of limitations to jiu jitsu when you can't do takedowns. Getting the fight to the ground is harder than it looks. This post is definitely needed.

Thank you! Hoping to make a few videos like this if it's valuable to the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49