Holy Hell! I Can Throw STEEM Backed Dollar Dimes Now!

in #wow7 years ago

dime.png

Not sure if it's because of STEEM prices or what but I can now make a comment worth $0.100 from no value.. WOW. That is damn awesome. It feels good to give people's comments and thoughts value. Anyone Want a STEEM backed Dime? Comment Below!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!


( STEEM.GLOBAL is ONLINE! Get a Fauceteer Subscription Today! )
Sort:  

Just picked up that dime you dropped....here you go!

It is great to see everyone getting some value and hopefully it inspire new comers to Steemit.

YES! EVERYONE that invests at least $4000 will have the ability to grant 3 cent wishes!!!!

It is a good feeling. The power of giving... :) \o/

And for that generosity you recieved $0.06!!!! FUCK YES!!!

Here have it back....

Hook me up mofo! With our powers combined we'll be at $0.13!

Here is your three (3) by the power of 3!

@sebastianjago ICWUTUDIDTHAR!

meep

Dimes are good I just joined steemit

You're just awesome like that! :D
wonder if this "dime throw" is going to hurt...

Did it hurt?

I comment now.... ha..ha.. you are one of my favorite witness.... :)

You get $0.03 and you get $0.03!

YES YES!!! OPRAH!!! EVERYONE WINS!

go opera!! 3 cents all around

Yeeah... my upvote for you ! :)

Yes... I love Oprah and I give my upvote for you :)

kek

You... too... and you get bonus... my upvote ! ha..ha... ! :)

Few more dimes can't hurt....here you all go. :)

Yes, you got my upvote too! :)

I've been proud of my $0.02 to $0.04 contribution with votes ... if the STEEM price keeps rising I think I will reach your level soon!

You look like a man that needs $0.03!

And $0.03 back to you!

Here you go mate!

Prove this marvelous wonder!!!

@shayne

Holy shit. ANother one needs my $0.03!

I can't stop...sorry. Here is 3!

Is the algorithm more linear now than it used to be? (I went afk and came back 6 months later lol) I'm at .03, you have a little over 3x the SP and you are at .1

I think the algo was mucked about with.. Last hard fork maybe?

I don't have the exact info on me.. But I like giving people upvotes. :D

me too! :)

This vote brought me down to $0.02. I feel like less of a self identifying gender fluid vegan unicorn now

I remember it like it was yesterday when an @klye vote was a moose knuckle.

Whats a moose knuckle?

Aww Man!

shouldnt of asked or google it

:(

I'm fucking dieing over here.

GOOD!

J/K

:p

did somebody say 3?

YES! I DID! HOLY FUCK! You have $0.03! BOOM. Don't spend it all in one place!

hmmm...

3 cents plus a dime = 13cents

:D

Here is 3! Plus another 3. :)

Man!

I REALLY loving these 3s

33333

PLEASE stop NOW...

I'm getting fed up with this 3cents thing...

J/K

:D

Sorry....3

There's no stopping me now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55