You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you rather? Let's talk, people!

Why do you bring beings into the plane? :)
But yeah, I am super glad that you have it all figured out. However, don't you have your own private wishes/desires which you would like to realize? I am talking about the ones, which we are usually afraid to think about, because they sound too silly or unrealistic.

Sort:  

That's my way of saying bringing children into the world, haha! And I don't have it all figured out, though I am ever trying to. Seeking the truth of life and answers to the big questions daily my friend. Hmm, I don't think anything is too silly or unrealistic. We are writing our own scripts and they can be as fantastical or simplistic as we desire. I don't think anything is impossible. Three questions are necessary to answer to figure things out- What do I really want, what am i willing to give for it, and do I believe in myself...and then ask those same questions every three months because things change! Just at this moment in my life what I really want requires living many years, watching my children discover all there is to know about themselves and this game/ride we are on. Questing after the big picture with my husband who is the other half of me. We began our relationship with magic and we continue to have it.

Yes, I completely agree with you. As long as you keep questioning things and being true to yourself, things should be all right. The universe finds a way to reward those on a right track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43