You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Rather: Have A Perfect Mind or A Perfect Body?

Perfect mind, for sure. I've always had a perfectly fine brain in my head and I was always very happy with it. I got it from my mother :-)

After having gone through a burnout, I realise even more how important your mind is. It is very, very frustrating when it won't work the way you're used to. I value my mind very much and would never change it to have a better body or to have better looks.

I just care less about a perfect body. Sure, looking beautiful without having do do anything would be nice, but any love would be a superficial one. No thanks.

(And I hate sports anyway...)

Sort:  

Yeah, the mind is really the most valuable gift that he have, don't we? It would be so awesome if we could enhance its abilities further :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85