You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Wi-Fi’s Solutions for Issues Faced by Internet Users

in #worldwifi6 years ago (edited)

@tommisetiyawan , You Account is now under Quarantine ! Updated This Account have been Cleaned

We detected your Account "Maybe" Hacked / Stolen, You Maybe a Victim of Phishing?

  • You have contacted The Bad Link , Unknowingly
  • Your Wallet Funds have send to #the-Cyber-Criminals
  • If you have Provided your Password to Unknown Site aka The Bad Link
  • Please do a Stolen Account Recovery
  • Change your Account Password.
  • Edit your Bad Links comment but do not Delete them, if you have done some.

  • Not sure please ask me How?
  • Once you have Change your Account Password , please do let me know.

Sila baca Pesanan ini.
Akun mu telah diretas! Boleh tanya saya.
Please Read

Contact @bullionstackers or @guiltyparties
Once you have done that.

Sort:  

do you mean my account hacked people?

Your account is under Quarantine !
Please Read the Link Provided.

  • You must try to recover your account from the Hacker
  • Did you see your Reputation?
  • Or Are you the Hackers?

She is hacker,,, Yesterday, she hacked my friends account also. My friends id name is @sujanbarua1 ,,,,

Step 2
Go to your comment section Edit All your comments but Do Not Delete them
Replace with this

I am sorry , due to my stupidity to let my account get hacked.
Please Do Not Click on Third Party unknown links and provide your Account Passwords.

why not just delete it, very many comments that I never do that.

Do Not Delete it.

You will not able to Recover your Reputation if you do that.
Current Level ( 0 )

I just finished doing it all. then what I next do for my steemit repotation back

Have change your passwords?

already, i've changed my password sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63