You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need A New Bottom Line Or "Made To Stray"? [Mount Kimbie]

in #worldview6 years ago

Steemit gives us the opportunity to show that the second option is better. I had a Greek friend @trumpman. He's a rare connoisseur of cockroaches, but he does good deeds. I sent you a link in the discord chat.

Sort:  

of course its much much much much better....no doubt for meeeee. Hello dear @trumpoman :)

at the moment steemit is turning into a very " shaky" world though

Your posts and your concern for loved ones inspire good deeds - that's enough. Do not worry about the cost of Steemit, in our power to show that it costs more. To do this, we must make Steemit more expensive than money. Steemit can be a weapon carrying good and love. Just do not think that I'm an idealist or a madman. I just know for sure that if we all use Steemit for good deeds and help people, his value will grow. The cost is immaterial and material.

I am also a "madwoman" so no worries....I agree with you and I am not really concerned about the price. I am concerned that top 20 witnesses, some of them don't really do enough to keep us "alive".
The community is driven by bidbots and the voting system not fair IMO. Oh well.....we can't give up HOPE for this idealistic view of a "free world"!!!

Wonderful words.
I believe in us.

My friend @sciencevienna just posted this in my steemitvibes closed FB group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitvibes/

18447578_1877064708978945_5662855401153641610_n.jpg

You discouraged me.
I wonder Mahatma Gandhi knew what is cognitive dissonance? Perhaps he suffered from this mental disorder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38