You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need A New Bottom Line Or "Made To Stray"? [Mount Kimbie]

in #worldview6 years ago

@mammasitta, I do not know what I enjoyed more, if your writing or the music that accompanies it. From the first, as always you shake my mind and you make me philosophize about the ideal world and the path that should be taken. About music, I simply enjoy it because it activates me positively. I do not know if you like the symphonic orchestra music, but I will try this weekend to publish something in your honor, of what my daughter did for a long time as a violinist. On my part it will be a way of thanking you for everything you do in this community. Receive a big hug. Best regards.

Sort:  

Danke schoen!!!!!!

That's awesome to hear something from your daughter. Mine also played the violine but she gave up on it :(

Here is more :)

Sending STARS your way.....

Wonderful, I enjoyed it! Thank you!

She jumped in my mind because @w74 posted her music today for the #jazzfriday .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38