You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT From Yesterday’s PIZZA & [#004 Today’s Theme : PASTA]

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago (edited)

Hello @moncia90, what a lovely and deliciously looking pasta! 😋😋
I am not Italian but I like pasta sooo much! I love cooking too with my own version, the cover photo of this contest was homemade by myself.
Thank you for your entry! 😊😊

Sort:  

I love cooking and I am really sorry ti know you daily contest only now. I like taking photos ad the dish that I eat because I think it is funny to share this beauty.
Your pasta seems to be delicious!!!😋
What are the ingredients?
Is there a post where you describe the recipe?
So I could give to you some help to improve your cooking techniques.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @moncia90, I will make a post regarding that pasta soon. 😊
Its a daily food photo contest and you won. Please check out this winner announcement post and new contest:
https://steemit.com/worldsdailyfood/@travelsbyblue/world-s-daily-food-photo-contest-winner-announcement-from-yesterday-s-pasta-005-anything-goes-sunday.

Im waiting for you next entry! 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have already posted my entry✌️
Wainting foto your pasta post!!!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39