World’s Daily Food Photo Contest - Sunday - Anything Goes - My Fruitcake

Finally I can share my fruitcake here on worldsdailyfood. I have been baking fruitcakes since 2006 and sell8ng them. Guess they are good because I always sell at least 10-15 large sizes. I start makeing them either end of Nov or early Dec.

image

This is the 1st batch I made in Dec. Fully loaded with glazed fruits, dried mangoes and dried pineappless, walnuts, pecan, this year I put pistacchio nuts, cashew, raisins and dates. Lots of eggs and butter and I use the muscovado sugar because it gives it a better taste and molasses. I also mix the liquore I use, my special ingredient.

image

The taster fruitcake. I always have one that everyone taste.

image

image

You can see how filled it is unlike the store bought ones. It is also moist heheh.

My Fruitcake picture taken with my iPhone 7 cam in Miagao, Iloilo, Philippines

image

Sort:  

Thats alot or fruit cakes. Looks yummy! Thank you for sharing. 😊😊

You got a 0.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 20.94% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63