WORLDSDAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST BY @travelsbyblue - DRINKS

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

Good evening food lovers!

I never cooked my lunch and having a diet. I never eat rice for three days. I just eat some fruits and biscuiits. But today I really feel hungry but still so lazy to cook for myself. I hold on myself not to eat rice or heavy meals. Then I decided to make a big cup of Nido milk with Nesquik Chocolate.

So here is my entry for @travelsbyblue contest.

Hot Choco Milk

  • 2 big tablespoon of Nido milk
  • 1 big tablespoon of Nesquik Choco powder
  • 1/2 tablespoon of sugar
    Add hot water

image

Preparation :
image

CAMERA: HUAWEI Y9
LOCATION : SABYA, JIZAN, SAUDI ARABIA

Do you like it? Let's have a healthy drink!

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture

Posted using Partiko Android

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So much appreciated! Have a nice day and thank you @esteemapp and @good-karma

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94