Worlds Daily Food Photography Entry#7-SOUP

in #worldsdailyfood6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear steemians!

Once again here is my entry for the contest initiated by @travelsbyblue.
image

Soup from the Mountain

I called this such name because this kind of soup in which my parent gave us when we were a child.I belong to a poor happy family and contented eating a soup from Moringa,Kangkong,Saluyot and alugbati with matching salt only.We grew and our bones became stronger because of this soup.
I have it planted in my garden here in the desert.When I saw the theme yesterday,I cooked it for my lunch.Having this kind of food gives benefit to my life.

I am inviting steemians to join me here.

Thank you for reading.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank youso.much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64