Tenth Writing And Painting Contest/ World Of Xpilar - a terrifying dream


I don't know where I am, my mother is next to me, that makes me feel safe, I don't know how I got here, I'm in the center of the city, my mother notices my confused face and tells me: - Don't worry, I know a shortcut.

Inside myself I ask myself: - A shortcut to where?__ I mistakenly think that it is a shortcut to return home, my mother very sure tells me: I always returned by this shortcut after work, I know it well, although I have a long time without going through it.

So I asked him: - how do you know that it has not changed?

She replied: - I just i know (at that moment we entered a path surrounded by many trees)

At the end of the road we came to a lonely street, it was scary, there was no safe place to walk, there was only the road,We walked looking back and forth in case a car came. I'm seriously scared but apparently there's another road.

On this road we meet my former stepfather Humberto, he asked us: Are you also going by the same shortcut that I am going?

And very relieved we answered yes. I seriously have a bad feeling.

We came across an abandoned building. DID WE SERIOUSLY HAVE TO GO THROUGH THERE?
Upon entering I was paralyzed, how would we get out of there?

It looked very creepy and I begged my mother to please come back but we had already come a long way to get back.

My ex stepfather said: - I don't remember very well what the game was like.

So I asked myself: Play? What game are they talking about?

Then he said, "A" I order you to go to "C4". a huge building rock floated and moved to another place where it did not fit

At that moment a terrifying creature came out and said: You were wrong, if you make a mistake again, you will be left without a head.

I am shaking with fear, I beg my mother to return, but the entrance no longer exists, and it seems that there is no exit, the only way to get out of here is by winning this game, but how?

My ex stepfather was wrong, I just saw in detail how three creepy creatures, disfigured face with the appearance of a woman, cut off Humberto's head.

A lot of blood! Lots of screams! Now it's our turn, NO, I DON'T WANT, I DON'T WANT TO PLAY

I was very afraid that my mother would die, but there was no way to get out of there, my ex stepfather's head floated, on the ceiling there were many heads, I felt anguished, paralyzed, and I did not understand well what the game.

My mother lost, I lost too, the creatures approached us, I knew very well that they would cut off my head and it would be the end ...

At that moment I could read the mind of one of the creatures: - She has a pure heart! Should we kill her? Or stay with her and corrupt her to be one of us? When I thought it was my end, very cute creatures, too cute, they were like stuffed animals! They came to my rescue, defended me, and somehow wiped out the creatures.

I was able to leave the construction, I am on top of a mountain, I can see an immense blue sea, it is a very beautiful sight, In the sea there are rocks, I want to dive into the sea, and I jump off the mountain without thinking, without any fear, I look at the sky, there are thick white clouds, I feel very cold, it is too late, I can see the moon, I can see blocks of ice. but I don't mind i dying here in the cold, because this place is magical, so much so that the cold feels warm. It was worth the shortcut here, many did not make it, but I did.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hm5jSZfwZffDBwboucgGH1MkGWG6bYVs5Soyr9TbtCQFsNSAS7B4kCv7L272dNPaD8M8UKVEf5VUvPWui9hDxFDYVgD85GEA.jpg

source

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hoolaaa amiga @jenniferalessio oye una excelente historia jejeje estuve en suspenso hasta el final.!! Siempre hay una salida para todo no es así?

Gracias por participar, me alegra verte en el concurso!! :) Y MUCHA SUERTE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82