You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest, Remembering my Childhood : Rosa Doll

in #worldofxpilar4 years ago

Loved this post!
Your drawing is beautiful and the story behind your doll is simply adorable! It's amazing how a toy can make you feel happy when you're a kid and when you're a grown up too <3
I do have a doll that's quite special to me too, it was a gift from my grandma, she got it for me while she was vising her hometown in Italy. You made me remind this story, I'll probably go and look for the doll in a while :)

Sort:  

So amazing this costest made us remember very special things 🥰
I'm going to my hometown on Friday (haven't been there since March), so, I'll find Rosa, too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67