🎚 🎛 Technofriday - Rødhåd [DE/EN]

Letztes mal habe ich euch gefragt ob ich freitags mehr aktuelle Künstler oder mehr Klassiker vorstellen soll. @iamevilradio hat sich eine gute Mischung gewünscht und da ich die letzten male fast nur Classics vorgestellt habe gibt es heute einen aktuellen Interpreten!

Heute stelle ich euch Rødhåd vor! Der Berliner DJ, Produzent und Gründer des Labels Dystopian wurde 1984 geboren und wuchs in Berlin-Hohenschönhausen auf. Bekannt wurde er als DJ auf seinen eigenen Open Air Parties die er organisierte.

Sein Stil ist passend zum Namen seines Labels sehr dystopisch treibend und technoid! Leider konnte ich ihn bisher noch nie live sehen aber einige seiner Livesets sind online verfügbar und ich finde sie zum teil echt großartig!

Aber seht selbst und bildet euch ein Urteil!

Bis zum nächsten mal @neutronenkind


Last time I asked you if I should present more current artists or more classics on Fridays. @iamevilradio wished itself a good mixture and since I have introduced the last times almost only Classics there is a current interpreter today!

Today I want you to meet Rødhåd! The Berlin DJ, producer and founder of the label Dystopian was born in 1984 and grew up in Berlin-Hohenschönhausen. He became known as a DJ at his own open air parties he organized.

His style is very dystopian and technoid in keeping with the name of his label! Unfortunately I have never seen him live before but some of his live sets are available online and I think some of them are really great!

But see for yourself and make your own judgement!

Until next time @neutronenkind

Rødhåd @ Nuits Sonores 2014

Rødhåd - Energomash

Rødhåd - Spomeniks

Rødhåd - The Wall - Béton Brut - Dystopian 004

Sort:  

Rodhad is right up my alley. Have this amazing moment of hearing his remix of Howling's Signs a few years back. I love how he plays to the crowd bringing the weirdness for small venues but knowing how to amp it up for festivals. Good post.

Yeah it's such a great artist! 😎

I really like this guy since I heard his mix for Resident Advisor
Didn't know that Dystopian Label is owned by him. Cool content, you just remind me that I still didn't check his dj set from the Time Warp 2018

Listen to the set I posted on top of the list, it's the best set from him Ive heard so far 😊

Great post I'm digging him! I jut followed him on spotify so if he's in my area I'm catching a set ;)

Good idea 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32