Bot Will Be Down For A While, Contests Will Continue

There are some issues with the bot and it will be down for an unknown period of time. There is some data lost which can be retrieved. However, this will take some time. In the meanwhile the contests will continue as normal

contest.jpg

Sort:  

I'm something like 200 xp past level 1 but it still says I'm level 1 :(

That is correct, you need at least one contest win to go beyond level 1

Ah ok that's good to know, I wasn't aware.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Ok...no matter....all of you people are great!!thanks for your update....have an excellent day :)

Thanks for the update. Your bot is working harder and harder each week, so I guess it deserves a little downtime.

Rain or Shine the show must go on!!!

often happens, so I'm not surprised. we will continue to wait, passion for great people

Nice picture

@photocontests does not post photo. however, gives some problem information with the bot.

I really like seeing the stats 📊 :-)

But lately my stats have been stuck on 97 comments
for a month or more. I have been making quite a few
comments, but the stats are not adding them up.
It adds up the photos, wins and XP tho.

Thank you very much for all you do @juliank! @photocontests!

Bots need to rest, too :D Surely everything will be okay soon.

Thank you for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46