You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Cup Edition! Portugal Vs Spain. My Analysis.

in #worldcup6 years ago

I also dislike the behavior of CR7 sometimes - However I think he can be a bigger role model than Messi because at least to me it just seems that he works way harder.

Let's see what Messi will be able to do against the defense of Iceland - one of the coolest teams in the world in my eyes :)

Messi is the talented one, CR7 the hard working one.

Of course Messi is definitely working hard as well, otherwise he wouldn't be where he is at. But the impression still stays.

Sort:  

Agree 100% with you. Nevertheless,​ when it comes to professional attitude Ronaldo is the highest benchmark.

We in our team and also I know it from other clubs say: **Ronaldo is the definition of willpower, Messi is God-given!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29