Auf geht’s Deutschland ⚽️🏆🇩🇪 I’m ready are you?!

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

ce64514e-34dd-4f6e-a36d-41cf7b9ed65e.jpeg


I don’t know what about you, but I love cheering for my country during the Soccer World Cup! It’s one of the few moments Germans are “allowed” to be patriotic... So here I am in my tights from 2006 ready for a hopefully great match with a good end... Sorry @anomadsoul but today I exceptionally don’t support the Mexicans...😉 May the better team win. Much love, Marly


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

With pain in my heart I'm watching my phone for the scores. As Holland is not part of this World Cup 2018, I fully support great football. Although it is not looking good at this very moment for Germany, I know from personal experience that Germany always scores in the last minutes of the game. Best of luck and Deutschland Uber Alles right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, yeah Deutschland über alles :-)
Hopefully yesterday's game was just a warm up and they'll show their real talent during the following matches... Some German experts have forecasted that the team is not at its best level currently, let's see if the team can prove them wrong! My fingers keep being crossed...

They are great at knockout football! I expect they will do very well in this cup - just a bad start to the group stage - they have time to recover!

Sometimes they need a wake-up call! It's been like that before, so I'm full of hope for the next matches :-)

1 - 0 for Mexico. I found that Mexico played a good game, they were the underdogs to win against the World champions, you've got to give them the credit, their goalie saved 24 shots on target, not bad.
Germany will pull through, they're just warming up.

Without any doubt Mexico was the stronger one yesterday, so the victory was totally deserved.
Hopefully my team will do better in the next match!! :-)

Yes! I’m ready 🇲🇽

Definitely Germany's game to lose but early tournament jitters should make for a good game.

Have you seen the WSL World Cup video yet? Here's the gif version. 🏄⚽

Well...that was unlucky. Germany were definitely the better side, but fair play to Mexico. Still, it's early in the tournament, so plenty of time for Germany to turn it around.

Haha, nice animation!
Germany didn't show their regular play yesterday. Hopefully they're just warming up and do much better in the next game!

I'm loving it. The world cup I mean.
You look beautiful.

Best wishes for your team @surfermarly. I supported only 2 teams German and Argentina.

Not going too well at the moment! Be an interesting talk at half time.

One of the favorites to take the cup and as if it were not a fantastic team, despite the fact that the low of the scoreboard I have no doubt that what can reverse the greetings: D

I am the supporter of germany...
Now starts germany worldcup mission..
Best of luck my favorite team...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69