You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Cup Has Begun! My Thoughts!

in #worldcup6 years ago

Before the game, it would have been possible that Russia would take the win but I guess that nobody would have expected this score line!
Yep, you are right. I don't see Russia going through to the next round!
Egypt will probably let Salah rest again Uruguay because they will need to win against Russia and Saudi Arabia!

For tonight I don't see Spain winning! Always a fierce battle between the two and the sacking of the coach 2 days before the game will not have helped Spain during the build up to the game!

No transfer issues for you personal?

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

You think Portugal will win today?
Yes, maybe. As the current european champion they should have the confidence. But Wolrd Cup is a level higher.

I think Spain will make it. We will see :)
No, there are no issues. My way continues​ in Salzburg.

Indeed time will tell!
I hope on a hard but fair game! Really like how the Portugese play with lots of grinta! When Belgium does not qualify for a big tournament and Portugal does, I am always supporting for them!
Will folow you closely next season. Now I do have a favorite in Austria 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26