Am I the Oracle? / Promo-Mentors World Cup Crystal Ball Predictions

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

promo mentors worldcup.jpg

First of all, I just want to make clear that this world cup has been for me one full of surprises, at least from all the world cups I have seen since 1990.

I am sure a lot of people’s betting predictions failed, especially after Germany's outcome and also Spain being eliminated by Russia.

Now here I am again giving it a try, thanks to @promo-mentors community and @futurethinker's initiative, thanks!

You can also give it a try, and why not? If you want to, here is the link of the contest, read carefully and follow all the rules to be able to participate, you only have time until Friday 6th 14.00 GMT + 0

Promo-Mentors World Cup Crystal Ball Predictions: Are You The Oracle?

And now, let's jump into my Crazy Prediction:

Quarter finalsScoreSemi FinalsScoreFinalsScore
Uruguay1France1Brazil3
France2Brazil*1Russia1
-
Brazil2Russia2
Belgium1Sweden1
-
Russia1
Croatia0
-
Sweden*1
England1

I told you it was going to be crazy.

Why I think Russia will get to the finals?

Well, believe it or not, call it conspiracy theory if you want to, but every 20 years the host gets to the finals in the world cup, check this out:

  • In Italia 1938, Italia made it to the finals.
  • In Sweden 1958. Sweden made it to the finals.
  • In Argentina 1978, Argentina made it to the finals.
  • In France 1998, France made it to the finals.
  • In Russia 2018… I will leave it until here.

I hope to win since I never win anything =)

Thanks!

firma_el_cr_def2.gif


Image Source
Pic 1

Sort:  

I will eat my hat if Russia get to the final! Good luck!

Haha I will keep you on that! This will be on the blockchain haha!

Guess I may need to go buy a hat just in case!

Let's see, what type of hat is that? lol

Smallest one I can find!

Haha very think this is possible! I think Russia is being underestimated with their support from home.

Nice predictions man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45