You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Cup Has Begun! My Thoughts!

in #worldcup6 years ago

Was surprised that you have not talked about the world cup , happy now because you have done what I expected .

What do you think about Spain sacking there coach two day before their first match .will it contribute to their success in this world cup or will it retard them.

Happy seeing this ,the genius in football .

For me that opening match is just a bonus to support Russians .they didn't play anything .

Sort:  

This is crazy! I think for that action there must be a great reason for that. Of course, can this affect the whole tournament in a bad way. On the other hand,​ I think they are professional enough to handle it.

@modernpastor Spain vs Portugal that is the kind of match that should be played in world cup.

C Ronaldo created another history today .looking forward to Messi tomorrow to see the stuff he is made of too.

Wait for my post tomorrow bro ;)
Ronaldo is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26