I took a video of the 5th goal during the match between Russia and Saudi Arabia (2018 FIFA World Cup Russia)

in #worldcup6 years ago


Hello Steemians!

I was yesterday at the Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, watching the match between Russia and Saudi Arabia (5:0).

It was really a great game! I was so excited! For the first time in my life I went to a World Cup Tournament!

So, I was able to take a video of the 5th goal by my cellphone!

Enjoy it!

Sports/football will unite people from all over the world! #FIFA #2018 #WorldCup #Russia #Saudi Arabia #Moscow #Luzhniki #Stadium


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@cryptospa, I think you were sooo lucky to capture this moment! Thumbs up! Congrats for the great achievement visiting your first game in World Cup!

@yanipetkov, yes, it was a great moment!

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice, please record more videos to show people Moscow, I am sure a lot of interesting things are happening there. By the way take a look at the reaction of our supporters in Rostov-on-Don how they react when the same goal that you recorded happened :

@clixmoney, nice! Were you at that moment in the FanZone in Rostov-on-Don?

oh, I was in the house of the parents of my wife gathering cherries. ☺ I wanted to go but it was so nice and tasty, so I stayed. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49