You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Cup Edition! Portugal Vs Spain. My Analysis.

in #worldcup6 years ago (edited)

I am aware that Spain is loosing form to compare before ,but I tell you that the younger footballers will still bring them back to live.

C Ronaldo is a great player ,the strength and the positioning made him to score those goals. But in terms of creativity from my own paspective he got (0).

Xavi the professor of mid- field .I can recall his pass to Messi in 2011 champions league final at Wembley stadium on27th may.

One of the players I love and he lives a simple life .

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh my God this pass! AWESOME!
Great, and critical view. I appreciate that. You mentioned one important point. His positioning. Well done buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36