Being a Tourist in the World

in #world5 years ago

I think every man has to go back to his hometown for years. When we leave the fan that we live in for years, it is possible to see all the facts with good and bad.

At the same time we value the value of what we know is worthless, to see the meaninglessness of what we cannot finish with boasting. For many years, we live in the natural and easy things, the foot of our brains do not extend to such a place in our brains, 3 minutes to make the pictures as easy as it tells the same as telling.

I'm going back to the day I left. The picture of my family coming to the airport for me to come. I see them every time I turn around every corner of a security queue. Faces are smiling at first, sadness increases as you progress through the line.

See how hard your family is crying. As you progress, the throat is knotted, a slight burning in the eyes. But it won't happen if I leave myself. Tears of happiness or do not worry I'm going to worry if I'm going. In the end, it's coming to me and I'm going through security.

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Earn cryptocurrency from home without investment. Check out my review on youtube.

With Bounty0x you can earn cryptocurrency from home ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @zackgardner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84