Hello :D

in #world7 years ago

Hi! I would like to introduce myself..my name is Jovan. A guy with fair amount of problems like any human being, a guy with his flaws, with his failures, with is battles, with his addictions, with his struggles, with his doubts, and a lot of disappointments. But that's what makes me a human, that's what made me what I am today. A human being that wants to thrive, change the world, and do as much good as possible. I have my dreams, ambitions, plans, and goals, but I keep quiet and am working on myself every day...not for me, but for the people around me, the whole world.
This is me, follow along.. I will introduce you to a new point of view, and to everything that I research along the way. <3

P.S. It's an honor to be among the very first people on this network that is still in its beta version.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
Upvoted this amazing post...
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for appetizing dishes.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Great article!

Congratulations @vanjo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vanjo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58