You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Can Help Heal The World - I 100% Believe In This Message - Please Share!

in #world7 years ago

Whoa I am soooo glad you speaking on this! I knew I wasn't the only one that thought like this, but it is so uplifting to hear someone from Steemit to speak on this. For the past several years I had to filter somethings out from my day to day life experience. Watching the news was one of the things to go, along with other projected visions of poverty, fear, lack and limitation. There are things that charge us up and other things that drain us. YES! I know what you saying! Man, I'm so glad I came across this!
Much much Love!

I'm telling my friends about you!
#circleoffriends

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for your support Queen @the21plus!
Your comment is very encouraging and I am glad we came across eachother!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33