How We Can Help Heal The World - I 100% Believe In This Message - Please Share!

in #world7 years ago

This is the most passionate video I have ever made. I truly care about this world and the people in it. Have you ever wondered if there is anything that you can honestly do to make a difference in this world? The answer is actually simple, and I go over that in this video. 

This video will change your life so make sure you watch it till the end - No Bullshit!

You must be the change you want to see in the world.  -Gandhi

 

Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some Love! ♥
 


 Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are) 

Sort:  



Eyyyy.. Check that Lady-Boss doing her thang ;)

I am TOTALLY in agreement with what you are saying! I feel 100% the same way.

I frikken hate the news. The people around us crave for that tragic story about things happening on the other side of the world.. What's that going to help? :D

They just don't understand the power of the subconscious. It's pretty much that. If they did, they would NOT be polluting their minds like that.

Only positivity all the way! How you doing, sister? :)

That pic tho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this, thank you! <3

Glad you like it :) Stay awesome.

Guy @enazwahsdarb

You creative man and your creativity is everywhere on steemit, kudus bro. As for Hannah she's sure a boss lady and i remove my cap for her ;)

The change of ourself is the conditio sine qua non for changing the world. WORD! I totally feel what you say and I just can agree.
...
your boyfriend is blessed to a be with a woman like you.

No boyfriend lol but thank you!

Kids feel like they have everything in the world that they need.

I never looked at it that way -- well said!!! Thanks for the revelation.

@fulltimegeek Thank you for your constant support!! Let's keep changing the world! :)

Whoa I am soooo glad you speaking on this! I knew I wasn't the only one that thought like this, but it is so uplifting to hear someone from Steemit to speak on this. For the past several years I had to filter somethings out from my day to day life experience. Watching the news was one of the things to go, along with other projected visions of poverty, fear, lack and limitation. There are things that charge us up and other things that drain us. YES! I know what you saying! Man, I'm so glad I came across this!
Much much Love!

I'm telling my friends about you!
#circleoffriends

Wow, thank you so much for your support Queen @the21plus!
Your comment is very encouraging and I am glad we came across eachother!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3

wow is a great post, your video is inspirational, undoubtedly the change is in ourselves, giving love, compression and contribute to peace, is something that is not priceless, I really appreciate your time invested in this video has motivated me to give the best of me, thanks for sharing that good content, you look beautiful in that dress, @awarenessraiser you are great, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything!

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment! <3

It's hard not to get caught up in the day to day that you see on the news. You want to be informed but it has an effect on you. I don't want to be an ostrich and put my head in the sand but I don't want to feed into the negativity either.

Man being human is so hard.....

Exactly bro! I stay up to date with what's going on, but I don't dwell on it.

Congratulations @awarenessraiser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This was amazing and inspirational! There is definitely​ a change in the atmosphere and the focus on Love and Light can help raise the vibration of the planet.

Thank you Queen! <3

WE ARE MANY! Lovely message as Always! New Paradigm is coming Hannah! it's coming... :)

Yes, I agree!!! It is COMING!!!!! :D

Let me start of and say, your beautiful, amazing and wonderful. I would like to add something to where you are coming from.

I completely comprehend the inner child. But it has not a voice you can hear.
Think of it this way. you are right the innerchild or child like wonder definitely needs to come out.
I know through our language, we are all stuck in a childish mentality, not a child like.
Just know that the words you use are important and mean things even if you do not use them that way.

Just an example the word "nice" vibration-ally started with the meaning: foolish or ignorant. This vibration doesn't change ever. How could it?
The definition does not give it it's vibration. the symbols N/ I/ C/ E/ does.

I apologize for this being so long.

I just know what I am doing is what you are doing, and the sooner the ones of us doing this come together, then that is when the world we see that is corrupted to every blood cell will die and leave forever.

Haha and this was only watching six minutes of you!
Thank you again. I will finish watching. Just had to say this before I went any further.

Chief Steemitneer

#circleoffriends

I love your outlook! You are appreciated! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19