You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dTube: Instead of Banning Guns, How About Restricting the Bullets?

in #world6 years ago

First of all, I apologize for what I am going to say for being a christian. Our hands are made to do good not to hurt or kill a person. God also did our hands to defend ourselves against evil or enemy.

What I'm saying is, why does God's word not speak against evil people to weaken their heart? We can spit them with the word of God. Strike their heart with the word of God. And if you've done what you have to do and still do not listen to what you say, you've done your part so they can change and have them decide how they will change.

I hope you got what I wanted to convey to everyone. Violence is not the answer to the problem of the world.

Sort:  

This is not a war of words ...

Yes, I understand... A comparison of realistic and logic from the bible is my answer.s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31