You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dTube: Instead of Banning Guns, How About Restricting the Bullets?

in #world6 years ago

Prohibiting the weapon is only valid for some ... Limiting the bullet is tantamount to forbidding weapons because they are a package ...
If a weapon runs out of bullets it does not do any good ....
It is based on my understanding apologize if it is wrong ...

Sort:  

There's one problem though: making shells is piss easy. You can learn how to do it in minutes. Making stuff from soft metals is really easy.

Yes it is ... That can kill people only with bullets ...
But how good are both restricted ...

I'm not sure what you're saying... You're aware that guns are made from steel, which is a hard inflexible metal that's really difficult to work with, much less make precision parts, right?

Limiting bullets adds hours onto how long it takes to start a mass shooting. Limiting guns adds years, maybe decades to how long it takes to start a mass shooting.

You're right too ...
And I also agree with your opinion ...

Ah very well then. I'm glad to hear that! :P

May I know ..
where you come from ...

You may:

I was born in the Caribbean, where Colombus first landed Santo Domingo. I live in Canada's Vancouver.

Thank you ... I always support your opinion about weapons ... Because many weapons are misused.

How do you respond to @kennyroy's suggestion.. ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31