Say "HELLO" OR "HI" in your language ...

in #world7 years ago

hello.jpg

So according to a Google search, there are close to 200 countries and close to 6500 spoken languages in the world ..

Wouldn't it be great to get a greeting of "HELLO" or "HI" or "HOW ARE YOU" from as many countries and in as many languages as possible ...

for everyone's convenience, spell the word in english & write the language followed by its country of origin in brackets followed by what it means in english

so I'll kick this off ..

KEM CHHO (GUJARATI, INDIA) - How are you ?

Sort:  

Hola! (Coffee Axis of Colombia), Como estas? (How are you?)

Estoy Bien, gracias ..

KEM CHHO (GUJARATI, INDIA) - How are you ?

Welcome to Steemit @frombeyond, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Respect! I can see your account is somewhat new yet I'm feeling generous. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep on doing you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75