Sort:  

Thank you, @freebeerfridays! I hope you had a great day at work. I appreciate you taking the time to look through it.

I am always happy to see someone out there searching for the truth. Sadly so much of what we are told by our governments contain little (if any) actual truth.

I would find it very unlikely that NASA (Never A Straight Answer) was ever baffled by anything that goes on in the arctic. There are a few ideas of what actually goes on down there and even with what real evidence is found it still comes down to speculation to one degree or another.

All we can do is continue to speculate and continue to search for the truth. I am not the most articulate speaker/writer but I manage. I wrote a blog that is not on your topic here but it can be applied to different areas/issues going on in the world we all live in. I have found it a common occurrence when I talk to skeptical people about some of the things I believe in to have them ask me "Why would they be doing this?" I see this question to be a result of mainstream conditioning as it is a great way to deflect away from our valid questions and put us in a position to not be able to give a sound answer. But is this where Logic starts? I have to know all the "Why's" first? The people in charge never seem to give us any answers when we ask "why" and they never seem to have any issue with turning that around on us.

Why are there holes here? Better yet Why did NASA even care to bring them up for debate? Why can't Steem just go to $1000 a share so I can retire? Ok, maybe my last "why" was not exactly valid but if I can't maintain some level sarcasm while I search for the #truth then I don't know what I'd do.

Are we ever going to get to the real truth about arctic sea ice holes or chemtrails or whatever? I don't know, but what I do know is that we need to keep reminding those that push out their "Official Narrative" that we are not buying into anymore. We are asking our questions and forming our perspectives and we will never stop so whoever the heck is in charge of this planet you'd just better get used to it.

Making our voices heard, putting ourselves out there, is possibly the best thing we can do. I look forward to hearing more of what you have to say in the future as we push towards a critical mass of people that are all starting to ask "why" to the correct people.

I've found the book Jewish Eugenics, by John Glad, to be an answer to so many of my 'why's'. It is the must read, in my opinion, for anyone who can see what is going on and wants to understand it from another angle.
You can read the book free on Glad's site whatwemaybe.org

I've opened your blog post in a tab and I will read it tomorrow. Thanks again!

I've been taking some time off Steemit for a while to get my garden in. I will take a look at the book too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29