Sort:  

Wouldn't it just DW. Wow! 15 years and your Dutch is awesome, so much better than mine. I really am struggling with the grammar and I rarely type it, so I'll just say "goed gadaan en mai Nederlands heeft Engels grammatica, welke is zo anders to a native Nederlander's, mar ik probeer elke dag to lere as veel as I kun". See, it's a mess!! :-D

Well, it's not easy when all the natives want to do is speak English with you the moment they hear your accent.
You probably have it already, but just in case this is a very handy free app: https://www.duolingo.com/placement/dn

Thanks DW and I'll check that app out. You're not wrong there as you probably know yourself, so I'll just plod along with my 'Dutchish' (English & Dutch fused together) and keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51